تحويل رعاية الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي

شاهد الفيديو

أكبر سبب للإعاقة طويلة الأمد

تعد الاضطرابات العضلية الهيكلية أكبر سبب للإعاقة. وعلى الرغم من إنفاق المليارات، فإن المشكلة تزداد سوءًا. توصي أحدث التوجيهات الطبية بشدة بالعلاج بممارسة التمارين باعتباره خط العلاج الأول للاضطرابات العضلية الهيكلية بدلاً من إجراء العمليات الجراحية الأكثر تكلفة.

يمكننا حلها

نحن نبتكر تكنولوجيا تغير مفهوم الرعاية الصحية للجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. فنحن نتعاون مع المستشفيات، ومراكز تقويم العظام، وعيادات العلاج الطبيعي والمراكز الأخرى باستخدام الحل الأكثر اكتمالاً وتطورًا في المجال. وتحقق الميكانيكا الحيوية الفائقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا الذكية نتائج يمكن التنبؤ بها وموثقة ذات مرود عال.

الجرعة والتحكم

يمكن أن تمثِّل الحركة دواءً فعالاً للغاية في علاج مشاكل الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ولكن كما هو الحال مع أي دواء، يمكن أن يكون الإفراط في تناوله ضارًا بينما تناول القليل جدًا منه ليس له أي تأثير. وبالتالي، فإن العنصر الرئيسي في التقدم الناجح يكمن في القدرة على تحديد جميع المتغيّرات في التمارين العلاجية ومراقبتها.

الحل الخاص بنا

البيانات تبني الجودة والإنتاجية

إن حل DAVID يدير عملية العلاج بأكملها – فهو يساعد على تصنيف المرضى إلى طبقات، وأتمتة إنشاء برنامج العلاج، والتوجيه من خلال التدريبات الفردية، وجمع كل البيانات اللازمة لإعداد التقارير. وهو يساعد المعالجين في اتخاذ خيارات علاج أفضل ويحفز العملاء في رحلتهم نحو التعافي. كما أنه يعمل كأداة إدارية في الإبلاغ عن كمية وجودة عمليات المدربين والعملاء، كل ذلك عبر الإنترنت وفي الوقت الفعلي.

شاهد فيديو EVE

Reference carousel is only visible at live site.

تحويل رعاية الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي

Transforming musculoskeletal care 

Watch the full video

The biggest cause of long-term disability

Musculoskeletal disorders are the biggest cause of disability. Despite the billions spent, the problem is only getting worse. The latest medical guidelines strongly recommend exercise therapy as the first line of treatment for musculoskeletal disorders instead of more expensive surgeries.

We can solve it

We create exercise equipment that revolutionizes musculoskeletal healthcare. We collaborate with hospitalsorthopedic centersphysical therapy clinics, and other centers with the industry’s most complete and sophisticated solution. Uncompromised biomechanics combined with intelligent technology produce predictable and documented outcomes with high productivity.

Dosage and control

Movement can be a very effective medicine in the treatment of musculoskeletal problems, but like with any medicine too much can be harmful while too little has no effect. Therefore, the main component in successful progress is the ability to quantify and control all variables in therapeutic exercises.

Explore our solution

EVE your Virtual Assistant

These days, there is a lot more to being a physical therapist than just treating patients. How do you efficiently manage the planning, patient care, quality, and safety? Meet EVE, the virtual assistant that makes all that easy while allowing you to treat more patients simultaneously.

Watch the EVE video

 

 

Future of spine and orthopedic care

Download our White Paper